Planning Commission

Planning Commission

The Planning Commission consist of seven members who are not officials or

employees of the City and who are appointed by the Mayor, subject to the

approval of the City Council.


The Planning Commission meets the first Tuesday of every month

to hold public hearings.  Work sessions are generally held on the third Tuesday

of every month.


COMMISSIONERS                                       TERM EXPIRES

Commissioner              Vacancy - Ridout                                11/01/2019

Commission                 Vacancy - Romine                              11/01/2019

Commissioner              Lou Neubecker                                   11/01/2019

Commissioner              Teri Carpenter                                    11/01/2020    

Commission                 Bill Carpenter                                     11/01/2020

Commissioner Vice       David Posalski                                    11/01/2021

Commissioner Chair     Chris Hoth                                          11/01/2022