Departments

Public Works Administration:

Dale McDowell, Public Works Director  dmcdowell@cityofseaside.us

 

Engineering:

 

Water Department:

Mike Dimmick, Water Department Foreman, mdimmick@cityofseaside.us

Kevin Nagle, Utility Worker, Backflow Tester/Inspector, knagle@cityofseaside.us

Ron Wanner, Utility Worker, Assistant Water Plant Operator, rwanner@cityofseaside.us

Matt Keefer, Utility Worker,  mkeefer@cityofseaside.us

Scott Hanna,  Utility Worker, shanna@cityofseaside.us 

 

Shop Fleet Maintenance:

Steven Keever, Mechanic,  skeever@cityofseaside.us

 

Sewer Department:

Tony Biamont, Wastewater Treatment Plant Foreman,  tbiamont@cityofseaside.us 

Brian Lawson, Assistant Water Plant Operator, blawson@cityofseaside.us

George Whitlock, Utility Worker, Plant Operator, gwhitlock@cityofseaside.us

Matthew Miller, Utility Worker, mmiller@cityofseaside.us

 

Street/Parks Department:

Jeremy Strimple, Street Foreman  streetdepartment@cityofseaside.us

Matt Long, Utility Worker

Nate Kerwin, Utility Worker

Ashlan Simila, Utility Worker

Darlene Peterson-Brown, Utility Worker

Cesar Alcala, Utility Worker