Departments

Public Works Administration:

Dale McDowell, Public Works Director  dmcdowell@cityofseaside.us

 

Engineering:

Geoffrey Liljenwall, City Engineer  gliljenwall@cityofseaside.us

Al Harwood, Project Engineer  aharwood@cityofseaside.us

 

Water Department:

John McKevitt, Foreman  jmckevitt@cityofseaside.us

Mike Maine, Backflow Tester/Inspector  mmaine@cityofseaside.us

George Whitlock, Plant Operator  gwhitlock@cityofseaside.us

Ron Wanner, Utility Worker

Tracey Furr, tfurr@cityofseaside.us

 

 

Sewer Department:

Dave Patch, Foreman  dpatch@cityofseaside.us

Tom Hecox, Asst. Plant Operator  thecox@cityofseaside.us

Tony Biamont, Utility Worker tbiamont@cityofseaside.us

Kyle Mergle, Utility Worker

Brian Lawson, Utility Worker

Bob Wood, Part Time Utility Worker

 

Street/Parks Department:

Jeremy Strimple, Street Foreman 

Matt Long, Utility Worker

Nate Kerwin, Utility Worker

Jeff Gosser, Utility Worker

Steven Keever, Utility Worker