Departments

Public Works Administration:
Neal Wallace, Public Works Director  nwallace@cityofseaside.us
 
Engineering:
Geoffrey Liljenwall, City Engineer  gliljenwall@cityofseaside.us
Al Harwood, Project Engineer  aharwood@cityofseaside.us
 
Water Department:
John McKevitt, Foreman  bdavis@cityofseaside.us
Mike Maine, Backflow Tester/Inspector  mmaine@cityofseaside.us
George Whitlock, Plant Operator  gwhitlock@cityofseaside.us
Dixie Weaver, Utility Worker 
Ron Wanner, Utility Worker
 
Sewer Department:
Dave Patch, Foreman  dpatch@cityofseaside.us
Tom Hecox, Asst. Plant Operator  thecox@cityofseaside.us
Colin Houston, Collections Supervisor  chouston@cityofseaside.us
Tony Biamont, Utility Worker 
Kyle Mergle, Utility Worker
Bob Wood, Part Time Utility Worker
 
Street/Parks Department:
Jeremy Strimple, Street Foreman 
Matt Long, Utility Worker
Bill Mitchell, Utility Worker
Nate Kerwin, Utility Worker
Jeff Gosser, Utility Worker
Steven Keever, Utility Worker